5 Watering Mistakes You’re Probably Making



Watering. One of the most fundamental tasks in the vegetable garden, and also one of the the tasks that new gardeners have the most problems with. In this gardening for beginners guide, we’ll take a look at how to water your plants the right way, as well as cover 5 SUPER common mistakes.

We’re using Ray Padula watering products in today’s video, who are the sponsor of today’s show. They’ve got a bunch of awesome watering tools to make the job easier.

IN THIS VIDEO

→ Best Time to Water: https://www.epicgardening.com/best-time-to-water-garden/
→ Cheap Mulch Ideas: https://www.epicgardening.com/cheap-mulch-ideas-to-save-money/
→ 33” Thumb Control Water Wand: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/waterwands/showerwands/rpsrsw.html
→ 50’ Flat Soaker Hose: http://www.raypadula.com/products/gardenhose/soakerhose/rpiffs2.html
→ Thumb Control Hose Nozzle: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/nozzles/thumbcontrol/#
→ Quick Connect Starter Kit: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/accessories/quickconnect/rpqkkfm.html
→ Electronic Timers: http://www.raypadula.com/products/hoseend/timers/electronictimers/#
→ Hose Splitter:
splitters

SUPPORT EPIC GARDENING

→ Buy Birdies Raised Beds: https://shop.epicgardening.com
→ Buy My Books: https://shop.epicgardening.com/collections/books
→ Support Directly: https://www.patreon.com/epicgardening

LEARN MORE

Epic Gardening is much more than a YouTube channel:

→ Text Me: +1 (858) 264-3907
→ 2nd Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/epicurbanhomestead
→ In-Depth Articles: http://www.epicgardening.com/blog
→ Daily Podcast: https://apple.co/2nkftuk
→ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/epicgardening/
→ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epicgardening
→ FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/epicgardening/
→ TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@epicgardening
→ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/epicgardening
→ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/epicgardening

View Source

Carts

Accessories

Flower Seeds

Composting

How To Grow Garlic At Home-Fast N Easy
Starting Tomato and Pepper Seeds Gardening Hacks Gardening for Beginners
45 SMART WAYS to grow MINI GARDEN at home ||
9 AeroGarden Tips for Beginners
Heaths and Heather Plants
No Preview
How To Grow Lacinato Kale (Cavolo Nero)
No Preview
Using a Row Cover Tunnel To Protect Your Plants
Our 600 days old tomato indoor Plants
Top 10 Tips for Creating Outdoor Christmas Arrangements
Handcrafted Fresh To Your Home at McLean Nursery
GPOD in the Road: Mendenhall Gardens
Episode 121: Wicked Plants
3 Ways to Increase Light In Your Home for Houseplants
Hydroponic ginger planting
How to grow Tomatoes WITHOUT Soil at home
How To Grow Indoor Basil
How To Grow Garlic At Home-Fast N Easy
Raised Bed Vegetable Garden Shade Cloth Ideas
Annual Flower Hanging Basket Tips
3 Ways to Increase Light In Your Home for Houseplants